jnrcrown.blogg.se

Bitlocker usb
Bitlocker usb











bitlocker usb bitlocker usb

If your Windows To Go (WTG) USB drive was created with Windows 11/10/8 Professional or Windows 11/10/8/7 Enterprise editions, you can use the Windows built-in BitLocker encryption tool to encrypt Windows To Go. Do you know of any way to enable BitLocker on Windows To Go USB drive? Any suggestion? Thank you in advance! However, the Windows system I installed is home edition and I can't find BitLocker anywhere. There are some important personal files are stored on this USB drive, and I often take this USB drive to different places, so I want to encrypt this USB drive with BitLocker. I've created a Windows To Go USB drive with the free version of Hasleo WinToUSB, and it has been working very well, thanks to the amazing software you have provided.













Bitlocker usb